President Muhammadu Buhari assigned portfolios to his 44 ministers

President Buhari has assigned the officials after all of them took their oaths of office in batches. 1. President Muhammadu Buhari – Minister of Petroleum 2....

Nigeria: Breaking – 2019: Atiku Emerges PDP Presidential Candidate – to Challenge Buhari

Atiku Abubakar, a retired Customs officer and Nigeria's vice president between 1999 and 2007, has been elected the presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic...

Israeli PM Netanyahu met Egypt’s al-Sisi to discuss Gaza

sraeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu held a secret summit with Egyptian President Abdel Fattah al-Sisi in Egypt in May to discuss a long-term ceasefire...

Governor Dickson signs ten bills into law

Governor Seriake Dickson of Bayelsa State on Thursday signed ten bills, including the Public Service Records and Documentation Centre Bill 2018, into law. A statement...

Follow us


Latest news